{Wishful Wednesday} The Golden Fedora

Eugenia Kim Abby Golden Straw Sun Hat

It is Wishful Wednesday and I am absolutely wishing for this Eugenia Kim Abby BeltTrimmed Straw Sunhat. I am enjoying the beautiful Comal River in New Braunfels, Texas as I am writing this, and I know this hat would be my go-to for my outdoor adventures… So I am Wishful this Wednesday. Gold is a classic color that you can wear confidentially with almost anything. Gold is the fashionable neutral, the luxurious nude!

This Eugenia Kim Golden Abbey Straw Hat is made of 100% straw with camel knotted leather belt trim, frayed edges, internal grosgrain trim- sold by the coveted Net-a-Porter.

Life is like a rainbow. You need both the sun and the rain to make its colors appear.– Unknown

XO- Emily Arnim

PS. There is a difference between Wishful and Wish List … Find your Balance!

Read { Wish List Loving: Vintage Western Miu Miu }

Read { Wish List Loving: Alexander McQueen Scarf }

Read { Wish List Loving: Elizabeth and James Bell Sleeve Dress }