{Beauty Buys} Tom Ford at Neiman Marcus

The Beauty Event | Neiman Marcus

The Beauty Event | Neiman Marcus

It’s that fabulous time of year again… Our beauty buys are rewarded with a punchy reptile tote and product samples from Neiman Marcus. I ordered my fave Tom Ford Bronzer in Gold Dust and discovered a new shade of nude lipstick by Tom FordNude Vanille.

Dust Yourself with Tom Ford

Tom Ford Gold Dust Bronzer | Neiman Marcus

Tom Ford Gold Dust Bronzer | Neiman Marcus

Nude Lips by Tom Ford

Nude Vanille Lipstick by Tom Ford | Neiman Marcus

Nude Vanille Lipstick by Tom Ford | Neiman Marcus

Beauty events are the perfect time to stock up on your essentials- even if you aren’t out. Now I will tap my toes until my Neiman Marcus purchases hit the front door with the amazing sample-filled orange reptile tote… LOVE it!

-Emily Arnim-

Product Spotlight {Tom Ford Bronzer}

